Visit Us

Visit Us

The best way to get a feel for Ibstock Place School is to come and visit us. We warmly invite you to see the School for yourself,  and to meet our wonderful pupils and staff.

We offer open events and small group tours throughout the academic year. Please select from the list below to book your place.


Open Days

Pre-Prep and Prep School Open Morning

Tuesday 19 March 2024 (for 2025 entry)

Book here


Senior School Open Evening

Wednesday 8 May 2024 (for 2025 entry)

Book here


Pre-Prep and Prep School Open Morning

Tuesday 11 June 2024 (further details to follow)


Sixth Form Open Evening

Thursday 12 September 2024 (further details to follow)


Whole School Open House

Saturday 21 September 2024 (further details to follow)


Pre-Prep and Prep School Open Morning

Tuesday 8 October 2024 (further details to follow)


Senior School Open Morning

Wednesday 16 October 2024 (further details to follow)


Small Group Tours

If you are unable to attend one of our scheduled open events, you can register for one of our small group tours.

Dates for the next small group tours for 2025 entry can be found below. Registrations open approximately one month prior to the date.

Prep School

Thursday 16 May 2024 (bookings open 16 April)

Senior School

Thursday 7 March 2024 (for 2025 entry)

Book here

Thursday 25 April 2024 (bookings open 25 March)

Thursday 23 May 2024 (bookings open 23 April)

Thursday 20 June 2024 (bookings open 20 May)

 

Explore Admissions